New Zealand Association of Scientists

Election of Officers and Council Members for 2018/19

At the 77th Annual General Meeting of the Association, held on Thursday 15 November 2018, the following people were elected as Officers and Council Members:

President Heide Friedrich
Secretary Fiona McDonald
Treasurer Natalie Robinson
Membership Charlotte Toma
Immediate Past-President Craig Stevens
Editor Allen Petrey

Councillors: Simon Granville, Peter Buchanan, Nicola Gaston, Neil Broderick, Shaun Hendy,

Troy Baisden, Tumanako Fa'aui, Kate Hannah, Naomi Fleming, Mike Berridge,

Hamish Campbell