Peer reviewers for this issue

The editors would like to thank the following people for the time and effort they put into peer reviewing the manuscripts submitted for inclusion in this publication:

Noeline Alcorn, University of Waikato

Maria Cooper, University of Auckland

Andrew Gibbons, Auckland University of Technology

Alex Gunn, University of Otago

Olivera Kamenarac, University of Waikato

Colin McGregor, Victoria University of Wellington

Rob McIntosh, Victoria University of Wellington

Stephen Marshall, Victoria University of Wellington

Jacoba Matapo, University of Auckland

Pii-Tuulia Nikula, Eastern Institute of Technology

Ebba Ossiannilsson, Victoria University of Wellington; International Council for Open &

Distance Education; Swedish Association for Open, Flexible and Distance Education

Ro Parsons, Victoria University of Wellington

Michael Sheehan, Victoria University of Wellington

Kate Thornton, Victoria University of Wellington